List of current cabinet Ministers:

1. Shri Narendra Singh Tomar:
Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Ministry of Rural Development, Ministry of Panchayati Raj
2. Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal:
Ministry of Food Processing Industries
3. Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani:
 Ministry of Textiles
4. Shri Giriraj Singh:
Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
5. Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat:
 Ministry of Jal Shakti
6. Shri Parkash Jawedkar:
Minister of environment
7.Shri D.V. Sadananda Gowda:
  Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers
8. Shri Ramvilas Paswan:
Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
9. Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari:
Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways
10. Nirmala Sitharaman:
Minister of finance in india

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.